Bipolar Support Forums To Share and Support One Another

Kalamazoo

The Latest Controversies.

by Babaramram » Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:13 am

If you have not heard, a fat middle aged white guy murdered six people in Kalamazoo Michigan for no apparent reason a couple days ago.

The AP story had this...

Questions about motive and Dalton's frame of mind are "going to be the hardest to answer for anybody," Fuller said. He expects some answers to emerge in court, but he doubts they will be satisfying.

"In the end, I ask people, because I keep hearing this question of why, 'What would be the answer that would be an acceptable answer for you?' They have to think about it for a moment, and they say, 'Probably nothing.'

The story also said he is now cooperating with police and confessing to everything he did.

I am no expert and certainly have no firsthand knowledge of this terrible event but I can write with a fair amount of certainty that the shooter could very well have BP.

Just a few days ago I was in a mood that I had not felt for a number of years, I guess it was brought on by the stress of my new lifestyle changes, where I could very easily see how and why these guys do these crazy killings.

Normally I am a very compassionate guy, I don't like to kill anything larger than a big ant. I cry easily at sappy TV shows. I actually do pray for people to get better.
I practice what I preach most of the time.

But something gets triggered inside my brain that turns off that compassion, it becomes all about me (my ego) and my needs seemingly not being met. I forget that I am the observer and get totally caught up in my drama. I lose my sense of conscience and it becomes all about my ego mind not being supported. Everything then becomes about taking energy away from other people to build my ego back up.